Welcome to our new website! Learn more              Public Hearing December 12, 2022 Learn more

Historic Preservation Commission


The Historic Preservation Commission decides matters relating to proper restoration, preservation, rehabilitation and conservation of historically, architecturally and archaeologically significant areas, structures, buildings, sites, objects and surroundings within the Town’s historic district.

The Historic Preservation Commission consists of seven members – 5 regular members and 2 alternates.

Meeting Schedule:  3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:30 PM

Members currently serving on the Board

Patrick Larkin (Chair) larkinpj4518@gmail.com
Christina Ramsey cr93847@aol.com
Edward Binanay edmbin@gmail.com
Kim Kingrey (Vice-Chair) kingreyrealestate@gmail.com
Jonathan McDaniel jmcdaniel@tidewaterenc.com
Elaine Justice (ALT) justicee409@gmail.com
Gregg Casper (ALT) greggcasper1266@gmail.com


Close window