Emergency Operations Center Committee (Ad Hoc)


The EOC Committee was created to assist the Town with the following processes:

To review and provide recommendations back to the Board of Commissioners on Emergency Operations Center location and design.

Meeting schedule: 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month at 3:00 pm

Members Currently Serving

Paula Webb pwebb@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Andrea Correll acorrell@ci.swansboro.nc.us
David Degnan ddegnan@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Dwayne Taylor dtaylor@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Laurent Meilleur laurent.meilleur@gmail.com
Brenda Pugliese hpugliese@ec.rr.com
Junior Freeman emeraldcoast@hotmail.com
Jonathan McDaniel jmcdaniel@tidewaterenc.com
Dusty Rhodes dustryrhodesnc@gmail.com
Larry Philpott lphilpott@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Roy Herrick royherrick4@gmail.com
Jeffrey Conaway jconaway@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Ed McHale edmchaleusmc@yahoo.com

Close window