Welcome to our new website! Learn more              Public Hearing December 12, 2022 Learn more

Emergency Operations Center Committee (Ad Hoc)

About

The EOC Committee was created to assist the Town with the following processes:

To review and provide recommendations back to the Board of Commissioners on Emergency Operations Center location and design.

Meeting schedule: 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month at 3:00 pm

Members Currently Serving

Paula Webb pwebb@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Andrea Correll acorrell@ci.swansboro.nc.us
David Degnan ddegnan@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Dwayne Taylor dtaylor@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Laurent Meilleur laurent.meilleur@gmail.com
Brenda Pugliese hpugliese@ec.rr.com
Junior Freeman emeraldcoast@hotmail.com
Jonathan McDaniel jmcdaniel@tidewaterenc.com
Dusty Rhodes dustryrhodesnc@gmail.com
Larry Philpott lphilpott@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Roy Herrick royherrick4@gmail.com
Jeffrey Conaway jconaway@ci.swansboro.nc.us
Ed McHale edmchaleusmc@yahoo.com

Close window