Board of Adjustment

About

The Board of Adjustment conducts hearings and decides appeals from the enforcement and interpretation of the Ordinance and appeals for variances. Hears/decides appeals where it is alleged that there is an error on any decision made by the Administrator enforcing any provision of Ordinance.

The Board of Adjustments consists of 5 regular members and 2 ETJ members.  One of the five regular members serves as an alternate and one of the 2 ETJ members serves as an alternate.

Meeting Schedule: As called

Members currently serving on the board

Elaine Justice justicee409@gmail.com
Ralph Kohlmann  (Chair) ralph.kohlmann.62@gmail.com
Wayne Mixon wmixon2012@gmail.com
Thomas Pieratti thomas.pieratti@gmail.com
John Fitzgerald (ALT) jfitzgerald616@gmail.com
Tom Cariker  (ETJ) (Vice-Chair) tcariker@ec.rr.com
Vacant Seat (ETJ- ALT)

 

Close window